Yocona Area Council - Boy Scouts Of America

Yocona Area Council – Boy Scouts Of America

The Yocona Area Council, Boy Scouts of America serves 12 counties in Northeast Mississippi including: Alcorn, Benton, Itawamba, Lafayette, Lee, Marshall, Prentiss, Pontotoc, Tippah, Tishomingo, Union, and Yalobusha. The council headquarters is located in Tupelo, MS. The Yocona Area Council, supported by 1,100 volunteers, and 130 chartered partners, serves over 4,000 youth annually in one of five programs: Boy Scouts, Cub Scouts, Venturing, Learning for Life, and Exploring. TCM is an proud sponsor.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *